You must have heard about it, the single most anticipated book of 2017!

But, whatever you’ve heard about Caraval, it doesn’t compare to the reality. It’s more than just a game or a performance. It’s the closest you’ll ever find to magic in this world. Welcome, welcome to Caraval―Stephanie Garber’s sweeping tale of two sisters who escape their ruthless father when they enter the dangerous intrigue of a legendary game.

What reviewers said about Caraval:

A magnificent debut, a spellbinding tale of love, loss, sacrifice, and hope.” ―Publishers Weekly, starred review

“This twisty, terrifically fun page-turner is ideal for fans of Erin Morgenstern’s The Night Circus, Neil Gaiman’sStardust, and fantasy novels where relationships between sisters drive the plot, such as The Hunger Games. VERDICT: A must-have fantasy debut for high school collections.” ―SLJ

Caraval sweeps you into a treacherous and romantic world that takes center stage in this story of two sisters and their longing for more.” ―Justine

A spellbinding tale of sisterhood, love and betrayal. Like her characters, I lost myself in the dangerous, enchanting world she created―and never wanted to come out.” Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember In the Ashes and A Torch in the Night

“Enchanting and mysterious, Stephanie Garber’s Caraval is a story rich with sumptuous detail, beautifully written.Renée Ahdieh, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn

HOW TO WIN CARAVAL

This magical book will be published on the 31st of January, just around my birthday! Last year has been truly wonderful for Noxwrite Review. We have met brilliant authors, wrote some pretty great bookish articles, and gathered more than 15,000! most awesome friends. So, in order to celebrate all those beautiful occasions, Noxwrite Review has decided to give Caraval to one lucky reader. To enter Caraval Giveaway, all you have to do is:

1. Like Noxwrite Review Facebook page (CLICK HERE)

2. Tag 3 Facebook friends in a comment on THIS (CLICK HERE) photo

3. Share the photo above on your Facebook profile (set your ‘share’ to public)

Giveaway lasts till the 30th of January. Open Worldwide. The more you share the photo, the more chances you have for winning.

…And that is it! Good luck to everyone!

P. S. In case you need Free Kindle (gorgeous) books, don’t forget to register on our website 🙂

Katarina Kovcin, Noxwrite Review Editor in Chief

 

KNOW SOMEONE WHO'D LIKE TO READ THIS?